ICC Champions Trophy 2017 live streaming

Upcoming Match

  • Thu Jun 1 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    1st Match Group A - England v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
  • Sat Jun 3 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    3rd Match Group B - South Africa v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Sun Jun 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    4th Match Group B - India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Mon Jun 5 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    5th Match Group A - Australia v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Tue Jun 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    6h Match Group A - England v New Zealand Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    7th Match Group B - Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jun 8 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    8th Match Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Jun 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    9th Match Group A - Bangladesh v New Zealand Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Sat Jun 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    10th Match Group A - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    11th Match Group B - India v South Africa Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    12th Match Group B - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Wed Jun 14 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    1st Semi-final - England v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Thu Jun 15 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd Semi-final - Bangladesh v India Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Sun Jun 18 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Final - India v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Point Table