BPL T20 2017 live streaming

Watch live streaming all matches BPL T20 2017

if face any problems please click alternative links below:
BPL link
BPL

Alternative link 1

Point Table

Fixtures of BPL 2017

  • Sat Nov 4 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    1st match - Sylhet Sixers v Dhaka Dynamites Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sat Nov 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    2nd match - Rajshahi Kings v Rangpur Riders Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Sun Nov 5 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd match - Sylhet Sixers v Comilla Victorians Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sun Nov 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    4th match - Khulna Titans v Dhaka Dynamites Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 7 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    5th match - Chittagong Vikings v Comilla Victorians Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Tue Nov 7 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    6th match - Sylhet Sixers v Rajshahi Kings Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Wed Nov 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    7th match - Rangpur Riders v Chittagong Vikings Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Wed Nov 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    8th match - Sylhet Sixers v Khulna Titans Sylhet International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Sat Nov 11 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    9th match - Rangpur Riders v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sat Nov 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    10th match - Dhaka Dynamites v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sun Nov 12 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    11th match - Chittagong Vikings v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sun Nov 12 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    12th match - Rajshahi Kings v Comilla Victorians Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 14 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    13th match - Dhaka Dynamites v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Tue Nov 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    14th match - Comilla Victorians v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Wed Nov 15 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    15th match - Khulna Titans v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Wed Nov 15 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    16th match - Dhaka Dynamites v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Fri Nov 17 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    17th match - Rajshahi Kings v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Fri Nov 17 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    18th match - Khulna Titans v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sat Nov 18 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    19th match - Dhaka Dynamites v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sat Nov 18 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    20th match - Rangpur Riders v Comilla Victorians Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Mon Nov 20 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    21st match - Dhaka Dynamites v Comilla Victorians Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Mon Nov 20 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    22nd match - Sylhet Sixers v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 21 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    23rd match - Rajshahi Kings v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Tue Nov 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    24th match - Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Fri Nov 24 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    25th match - Khulna Titans v Rangpur Riders Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Fri Nov 24 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    26th match - Chittagong Vikings v Sylhet Sixers Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Sat Nov 25 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    27th match - Comilla Victorians v Rajshahi Kings Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Sat Nov 25 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    28th match - Chittagong Vikings v Rangpur Riders Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Mon Nov 27 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    29th match - Chittagong Vikings v Dhaka Dynamites Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Mon Nov 27 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    30th match - Khulna Titans v Rajshahi Kings Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 28 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    31st match - Rangpur Riders v Sylhet Sixers Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Tue Nov 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    32nd match - Khulna Titans v Comilla Victorians Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Wed Nov 29 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    33rd match - Chittagong Vikings v Rajshahi Kings Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Wed Nov 29 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    34th match - Comilla Victorians v Dhaka Dynamites Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Sat Dec 2 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    35th match - Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sat Dec 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    36th match - Dhaka Dynamites v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sun Dec 3 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    37th match - Sylhet Sixers v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sun Dec 3 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    38th match - Rangpur Riders v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Tue Dec 5 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    39th match - Comilla Victorians v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Tue Dec 5 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    40th match - Rajshahi Kings v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    41st match - Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    42nd match - Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eliminator - Khulna Titans v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Qualifier 1 - Comilla Victorians v Dhaka Dynamites Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sun Dec 10 - Mon Dec 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Qualifier 2 - Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Tue Dec 12 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Final - Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders (Reserve Day) Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N